Contact Us

The Detroit Yacht Club

One Riverbank Road
Belle Isle
Detroit MI 48207-4377
Phone: 313.824.1200
Fax: 313.824.7962

Rick Price
General Manager/Controller
controller@dyc.com
Ext. 227 

Nancy Fournier
Office Manager
nfournier@dyc.com
Ext. 222 

Club Staff

Main Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm 

Nicolai Oshkaloff
Executive Chef
chef@dyc.com
Ext. 241 

Collette Osuna
Director of Sales & Marketing
membership@dyc.com
Ext. 279

Logan Muehlenbein
Director of Food & Beverage
f.b@dyc.com
Ext. 231 

Julie Willard
Account Receivable
Accounting2@dyc.com
Ext. 226 

Marie Scarvelis
Banquet Director
banquetdirector@dyc.com
Ext. 237 

Katie Navetta
Catering Sales Manager
catering2@dyc.com
Ext. 233 

Whitney Gilbert
Senior Catering Manager
catering3@dyc.com
Ext. 276
 


Jeff Michels
Facilities Director
jmichels@dyc.com
Ext. 277

Ross Bissell
Harbor Master
harbormaster@dyc.com
Ext. 264 

INDOOR POOL OFFICE
Max Gamero

Ext. 250 

Harbor Office
Ext. 264 

Harbor Store
Ext. 252 

Grill Restaurant
Ext. 234 

STARBOARD HAVEN LOUNGE (GRILL BAR)
Ext. 234
Gate House-Security
Bob Tate, Security Director & Housekeeping 
security@dyc.com
Ext. 280/238 


  • One Riverbank Road
  • Belle Isle
  • Detroit, MI 48207
  • Tel: (313) 824-1200
  • Fax: (313) 824-7962
Latitude -
Longitude -
62º F