Contact Us

The Detroit Yacht Club

One Riverbank Road
Belle Isle
Detroit MI 48207-4377
Phone: 313.824.1200
Fax: 313.824.7962

Rick Price
General Manager/Controller
controller@dyc.com
Ext. 227 

Nancy Fournier
Office Manager
nfournier@dyc.com
Ext. 222 

Club Staff

Main Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm 

Nicolai Oshkaloff
Executive Chef
chef@dyc.com
Ext. 241 


Membership Director
membership@dyc.com
Ext. 233 

Logan Muehlenbien
Bar & Restaurant Manager
f.b@dyc.com
Ext. 228  

Julie Willard
Account Receivable
Accounting2@dyc.com
Ext. 226 

Marie Scarvelis
Banquet Director
banquetdirector@dyc.com
Ext. 237 

Collette Ann Osuna
Director of Catering Sales
catering@dyc.com
Ext. 279

Whitney Gilbert
Senior Catering Manager
catering3@dyc.com
Ext. 276
 

Jeff Michels
Facilities Director
jmichels@dyc.com
Ext. 277

Ross Bissell
Harbor Master
harbormaster@dyc.com
Ext. 264 

INDOOR POOL OFFICE
Jonna
jonnakaye93@gmail.com
Ext. 257 

Harbor Office
Ext. 264 

Harbor Store
Ext. 252 

Grill Restaurant
Ext. 234 

STARBOARD HAVEN LOUNGE (GRILL BAR)
Ext. 234
Gate House-Security
Bob Tate, Manager
security@dyc.com
Ext. 280/238 


  • One Riverbank Road
  • Belle Isle
  • Detroit, MI 48207
  • Tel: (313) 824-1200
  • Fax: (313) 824-7962
Latitude 42.352081
Longitude -83.066437
35.4º F